top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturereadastrayreviews

New Year, New Blog

Some of you may remember the reviews I posted under the blog name of Cierra's Bookshelf, a blog that went on hiatus back in 2018 when I started working for a couple of publishing companies and felt that reviewing titles they published wouldn't make me a very reliable resource for you. However, I have since left the publishing world to return to my library roots and couldn't be happier because this means that THE HIATUS IS OVER!


I have done a lot of growing in the past two years, though, and felt that my old blog needed a facelift complete with a new name. So, welcome to Read Astray and stay tuned for new reviews coming soon!


Happy reading!



10 views0 comments

Sorrowlyn slowly learns that she can be anything and everything she wants to be, but the question is: is she ready to pay The Dragon's Price to keep it that way?

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

  Book of  

  the moment  

bottom of page